StuCo candidates answer questions about their platforms

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Students will be voting for student council officers for the 2012-2013 school year on Wednesday, April 25. Below is a list of the candidates. To learn more about a candidate, their qualifications and goals if elected, click on their name.

President candidates:

Junior Lisa Galván

Junior Stephen McEnery

Vice president candidates:

Junior Kylie Andres

Junior Morgan Battes

Sophomore Joe Gunter

Sophomore Victoria Kilkenny

Secretary candidates:

Sophomore Olivia Harding

Junior Hanna Torline

Treasurer candidates:

Sophomore Jasmine Hitt

Sophomore Maegann Parsons

Junior Chris Stack

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)