Meet the Homecoming candidates

Get to know to know this year's Homecoming Court through Q&As with each candidate

MVTV’s “Mill Valley’s 2020 Homecoming Candidates” Video

(Visited 1,444 times, 1 visits today)
Avery Rutkowski
Delaney Fields
Eleanor Boone
Colin Cahoy
Ben Wieland
Quin Wittenauer
Leif Campbell
Cooper Marsh
Kyle Moylan
Isabella Loya
Jenna Haase
Katherine Weigel

Mill Valley News • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in